Kontakt

TMC Turnaround Management Consultants GmbH.
4020 Linz, Landstraße 47
www.tmconsultants.at 

Gesellschafter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Mag. Reinhard Hofbauer

+43 (0)664 – 223 01 62

hofbauer@dont-want-spam.tmconsultants.at

Dr. Norbert Obermayr

+43 (0)650 – 230 71 21

obermayr@dont-want-spam.tmconsultants.at

Mag. Harald Schützinger

+43 (0)664 – 241 39 80

schuetzinger@dont-want-spam.tmconsultants.at

Ing. Mag. Christian
Schreiberhuber, M.B.L.-HSG

+43 (0)676 - 913 36 13

schreiberhuber@dont-want-spam.tmconsultants.at

Mag. PhDr. Peter Buchegger

+43 (0)664 - 969 01 10

buchegger@dont-want-spam.tmconsultants.at

Kooperationspartner

Name

   

E-Mail

Mag. Hans Fraundorfer

                                                 

fraundorfer@dont-want-spam.tmconsultants.atdont-want-spam.

DDr. Alexander Hasch

 

hasch@dont-want-spam.tmconsultants.atdont-want-spam.